At Texas Serenity Academy, our teachers are certified, highly qualified, dedicated and professional. The reason that our school district has been consistently successful is because our educators work together as a team. TSA is a pubic charter school that feels like a private home. Students are not a just a number. Our teachers receive the very best professional development trainings and our teachers remain at TSA by choice. We have a committed team of administrators, paraprofessionals, board members, faculty and staff.